Internet Pro Club Community

Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our
Intenret Pro Club community around the world.

Activity Feed Forums Ask General Questions Bitcoin interchange ?

• Bitcoin interchange ?

• Knowledge

October 6, 2020 at 5:27 pm

Hello I’d like to know if http://www.bitcoin-interchange.net is also legit. It uses a different system unlike what I am learning here. They have offices in Harare CBD where u open an investment starting from $10 and they pay a fixed % after 10 working days. Please advise as I’m new to things here?

Also as I learn I’d like to know which is e better investment or are they all ok?

• Kudaonline 

Administrator
    October 7, 2020 at 7:13 am

A number of people have asked me about bitcoin interchange if it’s a scam or legit. I will give you my honest review about it. Lets look at some facts though

What is bitcoin and how does it work

I have been buying and selling bitcoin for a number of years. Most people I have sold bitcoin to are people that are looking to invest for a profit. Instead of learning about how bitcoin works all they care about is just buying bitcoin and making the investment. Understand that bitcoin comes with great reward and huge risks. You should be prepared for them. In my other article I wrote about the people that use bitcoin in Zimbabwe mostly. You can read the article to discover some people that use bitcoin. In an effort to educate people about the use of bitcoin I created a bitcoin for beginner’s course. This course covers all you need to know about bitcoin. I highly recommend you go through it before you do any sort of investment.

Is bitcoin interchange a scam or not?